Staff

AutocratMistress Daphne of Colchesterautocrat@gulfwars.org
Deputy AutocratMistress Magdalena de Segovia Deputyautocrat@gulfwars.org
Deputy AutocratMistress Kendra Dey Deputyautocrat@gulfwars.org
A&S Competitions CoordinatorMistress Arielle de Brabazonascompetitions@gulfwars.org
A&S Champions Battle DeputyMaol Mide inghen Medraascompetitions@gulfwars.org
Al MahalaMistress Edwina Dirks Sternealmahala@gulfwars.org
Al Mahala Class CoordinatorLord Aidan McRaealmahalaClassCoord@gulfwars.org
Animal Control THL Johnna ingen ui Chinaedaanimalcontrol@gulfwars.org
Animal Control DeputyBaron Georg Von Stauffenberganimalcontrol@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s Row Rose Maryeartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s Row DeputyMistress Willoc macMuiredaigartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s Row Class ChallengeTHL June Hopearclasschallenge@gulfwars.org
Renaissance VillageMaestra Giata Magdalena AlbertiRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Renaissance Village DeputyTHL Aislinge MacCuitheinRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Renaissance Village DeputyLairde Hextilda CorbettRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities CoordinatorMistress Adalia VondemBergclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyLady Francesca di Luccaclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyMistress Solveig Eiriksdottirclasses@gulfwars.org
Combat ArcheryAsoph Heartscombatarchery@gulfwars.org
EPL Class CoordinatorMistress Bridget Edanearlyperiodlife@gulfwars.org
Cry HeraldsBoiarynia Groza NovgorodskaiaCryheralds@gulfwars.org
Cry Heralds DeputyLuka Iakovich NovogorodetsCryheralds@gulfwars.org
Diversity and Inclusion OfficerMaster Morgan of Osprey Dio@gulfwars.org
Emergency PreparednessMistress Celestine de Chathamepd@gulfwars.org
Equestrian MarshalHL Gwendolyn of Shadowed Starequestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Deputy equestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Barn ManagerMistress Doe FlynnBarnmanager@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Activities CoordinatorMistress Nikolena Martinovna PopriadukhinaEquestrianactivities@gulfwars.org
European DanceLady Rebecca Whieldon Pykeeuropeandance@gulfwars.org
ExchequerHE Donnchadh Beag Mac Griogairexchequer@gulfwars.org
Exchequer DeputyLady Sarah Duckworthexchequer@gulfwars.org
Field PavillionsAlina de Lacyfieldpavilions@gulfwars.org
Falconry CoordinatorMaster Friedrich von BlumenkampFalconco@gulfwars.org
Fighter Support HeadSamura Masikafightersupport@gulfwars.org
Handicap CampingRolling BullHandicapcamping@gulfwars.org
Herald’s Point CoordinatorTHL Ulrich Eisenhandheraldspoint@gulfwars.org
Herald’s Point DeputyLd. Kurt Bognerheraldspoint@gulfwars.org
HospitalityBaroness Geira Dansdottir hospitality@gulfwars.org
Hospitality DeputyDuchess Rhiannon of the Islehospitality@gulfwars.org
Information PointJohn RobertsonInfopoint@gulfwars.org
InventoryBaroness Isabetta de San Marcoinventory@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands/CoursingHL Chrysantha D’Argentokennellands@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands DeputyMistress Rebecca with the Greyhoundkennellands@gulfwars.org
Known World PartyMistress Christineknownworldparty@gulfwars.org
Landcrat Lord Einarr “knýtir”landcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat DeputyHL Eleri Cadarnlandcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat AnsteorraAsoph Heartsansteorra-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat East KingdomJuliana von Altenfeldeast-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat MeridianTHL Kynwric Gwentmeridian-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat TrimarisBaron Charles Ashton & Master Richard LeWulftrimaris-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat NorthshieldSibyl Sevenoke & Michael St Christiannorthshield-land@gulfwars.org
Liaison AnsteorraLady Rebekah Aleynansteorra-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison MeridianCairistiona bhanmeridian-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison Trimaris Dutchess Maisie of Dunbartontrimaris-liaison@gulfwars.org
Live Weapons Marshal in ChargeCountess Miriel du Bois, OPliveweapons@gulfwars.org
Live Weapons – Thrown liveweapons@gulfwars.org
Lost and FoundPeregrine the Lostlostandfound@gulfwars.org
Siege MarshalCaterina Giovannisiegemarshal@gulfwars.org
Siege DeputyEmma O’Ruaricsiegemarshal@gulfwars.org
Master SchedulerMaster Wulfram ForresterScheduler@gulfwars.org
Media CoordinatorMaster Stephan of Durhammedia@gulfwars.org
Merchant CoordinatorMistress Seraphina Maslowskamerchantcrat@gulfwars.org
Marshal in ChargeSyr Tymm Colbert Le Gardmarshalincharge@gulfwars.org
Marshal in Charge DeputyDuke Padruig dubhChlogadmarshalincharge@gulfwars.org
Newcomer’s PointTHL Joya la Normande newcomerspoint@gulfwars.org
Newcomer’s Point DeputyGoldweard of St Golias

newcomerspoint@gulfwars.org

Traffic Lady Calena di Rosa Nerotraffic@gulfwars.org
Parking Riddari Vilhjalmr Thursasprengirparking@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and TheatreHl Ceara inghean mhic an Ghabhannperformingarts@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and Theatre Deputy performingarts@gulfwars.org
PublicationsMaestra Arianna Stefana Falconipublications@gulfwars.org
Public WorksAEoelbeorht of Harduicpublicworks@gulfwars.org
Public Works DeputyHans Niemannpublicworks@gulfwars.org
Rapier Marshal In ChargeMiriam d`Hawkerapier@gulfwars.org
Rapier DeputyCeallach Mac Domhanaillrapier@gulfwars.org
RecruitmentHL Safiyya bint Khalid ibn Hamdunrecruitment@gulfwars.org
Reservations/TrollTHL Vincent de L’estoiletroll@gulfwars.org
Reservations/Troll DeputyMaster David le Ymagourtroll@gulfwars.org
Royal LiaisonMistress Michelle Chantal de Charenteroyal-liaison@gulfwars.org
Sanitation HeadTHL Catina Marcianosanitation@gulfwars.org
Sanitation DeputyLady Apollonia of Delphisanitation@gulfwars.org
Seige MarshalBaroness Caterina Giovanni

seigemarshal@gulfwars.org

Seige Marshal DeputyLady Emma O’Ruaric

seigemarshal@gulfwars.org

Scribe’s Point CoordinatorMaistir Conall o Coaindealbhainscribespoint@gulfwars.org
Scribe’s Point DeputyLd. Augustine Winterscribespoint@gulfwars.org
Social MediaKatryne MacIntosh the StrangeSocialmedia@gulfwars.org
Social Media DeputyBaron Jali Bukhasocialmedia@gulfwars.org
Social Media App DevelopmentThl Juan Carlossocialmediaapp@gulfwars.org
Transport ServicesCormac TheBaldTransport@gulfwars.org
Volunteer Point DeputyLady Avicia de Loudoniavolunteerpoint@gulfwars.org
Volunteer Point CoordinatorTHL Odhrán macc Corbáinvolunteerpoint@gulfwars.org
War HeraldMaster Alexander Ravenscroftwarherald@gulfwars.org
Watch CommanderPeregrine the Lostwatch@gulfwars.org
Youth ActivitiesHL Madalena de Orozcoyouthactivities@gulfwars.org
Youth Combatmiyamoto Toramasa youthcombat@gulfwars.org
WagonsTHL Hans Neimannwagon@gulfwars.org
WebmistressLady Juliana verch Hoellwebminister@gulfwars.org