Staff

AutocratMaster Erik of Telemarkautocrat@gulfwars.org
AutocratMaster Frederick Altonautocrat@gulfwars.org
A&S Competitions CoordinatorMistress Isabel Winterbourneascompetitions@gulfwars.org
A&S Competitions Deputyascompetitions@gulfwars.org
A&S Champions Battle DeputyMaol Mide inghen Medraascompetitions@gulfwars.org
Al Mahala THL Zhara um Nikkoalmahala@gulfwars.org
Al Mahala Class Coordinator Mistress Edwina Dirks SternealmahalaClassCoord@gulfwars.org
Animal ControlJohnna ingen ui Chinaedaanimalcontrol@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s RowMistress Willoc Mac Muiredaigartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s Row DeputyRose Maryeartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Ca’ d’Oro Renaissance SalonMaestra Giata Magdalena AlbertiRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities CoordinatorBaroness Adalia VonderBergclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyHL Annais de Montgomerieclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyMistress Solveig Eiriksdottirclasses@gulfwars.org
Combat ArcheryBaron AEduuin thee Hackecombatarchery@gulfwars.org
EPL Class CoordinatorBridget Edanearlyperiodlife@gulfwars.org
Cry HeraldsHL Ivo BlackheartCryHeralds@gulfwars.org
Emergency PreparednessMistress Celestine de Chathamepd@gulfwars.org
Equestrian MarshalMirabelis Zabanehequestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian DeputyDaifi Isfahaniequestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Barn ManagerMistress Doe FlynnBarnmanager@gulfwars.org
European DanceLord Runolfreuropeandance@gulfwars.org
European Dance DeputyRebecca Whieldoneuropeandance@gulfwars.org
ExchequerBaroness Sibellaexchequer@gulfwars.org
Field PavillionsAlina de Lacyfieldpavillions@gulfwars.org
Falconry CoordinatorMaster Friedrich von BlumenkampFalconCo@gulfwars.org
Fighter Support HeadTHL David Duckworthfightersupport@gulfwars.org
Fighter Support Deputyfightersupport@gulfwars.org
Handicap CampingTaddea De TriesteHandicapCamping@gulfwars.org
Herald’s Point CoordinatorGeneviefve d’Estelleheraldspoint@gulfwars.org
HospitalityLady Geira Dansdottirhospitality@gulfwars.org
Information PointRobbie Scott*InfoPoint@gulfwars.org
InventoryYusuf Simhainventory@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands/CoursingMistress Rebecca with the Grayhoundkennellands@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands DeputyHL Chrysantha D’Argento
Known World PartyBaron Krag von Berghenknownworldparty@gulfwars.org
LandcratHL Eleri Cadarnlandcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat DeputyLord Einarr “knýtir”landcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat AnsteorraAmelot Lisetteansteorra-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat East KingdomJuliana von Altenfeldeast-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat MeridianTHL Kynwric Gwentmeridian-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat TrimarisCedric the Justtrimaris-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat NorthshieldSibyl Sevenoke & Michael St Christiannorthshield-land@gulfwars.org
Liaison AnsteorraHE Amelot Lisetteansteorra-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison MeridianCairistiona bhanmeridian-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison Trimaristrimaris-liaison@gulfwars.org
Live Weapons Marshal in ChargeTHL Mykeal Halfdanliveweapons@gulfwars.org
Marshal in ChargeSir Rey RiBeaumontmarshalincharge@gulfwars.org
Siege MarshalTHL Sean O’Neillsiegemarshal@gulfwars.org
Master SchedulerMaster Wulfram ForresterScheduler@gulfwars.org
Media CoordinatorTHL Rebecka MacGillivraymedia@gulfwars.org
Merchant CoordinatorMistress Seraphina Maslowskamerchantscrat@gulfwars.org
ParkingLady Calena di Rosa Neroparking@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and TheatreHL Sean-Patrick O’Donnellperformingarts@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and Theatre DeputyLady Marie Isabelle Taillourperformingartsdeputy@gulfwars.org
PublicationsZeliha bint sayyidpublications@gulfwars.org
Public WorksJames Hardwickpublicworks@gulfwars.org
Rapier Marshal In ChargeDon Ceallach MacDonalrapier@gulfwars.org
Rapier DeputyMiriam d`Hawke
Recruitment Mistress Charla Noel du Lacrecruitment@gulfwars.org
Recruitment DeputyHL Safiyya bint Khalid ibn Hamdum
Recycling DepartmentRecycling@gulfwars.org
Reservations/TrollMaster David le Ymagourtroll@gulfwars.org
Reservations/Troll Deputy Vincent Wyrmgeisttroll@gulfwars.org
Royal LiaisonMistress Michelle Chantal de Charenteroyal-liaison@gulfwars.org
Sanitation HeadLady Adrianna DelaLunasanitation@gulfwars.org
Sanitation Deputysanitation@gulfwars.org
Scribe’s Point CoordinatorMistress Adela Scrivner von Bruggescribespoint@gulfwars.org
Scribal DeputyMaster Conall o Coaindealbhain
Social MediaBaroness Kendra DeySocialMedia@gulfwars.org
Social Media DeputyMistress Kendra DeySocialMedia@gulfwars.org
Special Needs Campingspecialneedscamping@gulfwars.org
Transport ServicesMaster MorganTransport@gulfwars.org
Volunteer Point CoordinatorCatina Marcianovolunteerpoint@gulfwars.org
War HeraldMaster Alexanderwarherald@gulfwars.org
War Herald DeputyLord Mike
Watch CommanderMistress Ariadne de Ravennawatch@gulfwars.org
Youth ActivitiesLady Rapunzel of Trimarisyouthactivities@gulfwars.org
Youth Activities deputyyouthactivities@gulfwars.org
Youth CombatSir Neil Grayyouthcombat@gulfwars.org
WagonGaret DeHannethwagon@gulfwars.org
WebministerTHL Sebastian of Iron Mountainwebminister@gulfwars.org
Webminister DeputyLady Juliana verch Hoellwebminister@gulfwars.org