Staff

AutocratMaster Morgan of Ospreyautocrat@gulfwars.org
Operations DeputyDame Jane BeaumontOperationsdeputy@gulfwars.org
Education DeputyMistress Daphne of ColchesterEducationdeputy@gulfwars.org
Services DeputyBaron Gavin Mac Giolla RuaidhServicedeputy@gulfwars.org
A&S Competitions CoordinatorMistress Isabel Winterbourneascompetitions@gulfwars.org
A&S Champions Battle DeputyMaol Mide inghen Medraascompetitions@gulfwars.org
Al MahalaAidan McRaealmahala@gulfwars.org
Al Mahala Class Coordinator Mistress Edwina Dirks SternealmahalaClassCoord@gulfwars.org
Animal ControlJohnna ingen ui Chinaedaanimalcontrol@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s RowMistress Willoc Mac Muiredaigartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Artisan’s Row DeputyRose Maryeartisansrow@gulfwars.org
Ca’ d’Oro Renaissance SalonMaestra Giata Magdalena AlbertiRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Ca’ d’Oro DeputyLairde Hextilda CorbettRennsalon@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities CoordinatorBaroness Adalia VonderBergclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyHL Annais de Montgomerieclasses@gulfwars.org
Class/A&S Activities DeputyMistress Solveig Eiriksdottirclasses@gulfwars.org
Combat Archerycombatarchery@gulfwars.org
EPL Class CoordinatorBridget Edanearlyperiodlife@gulfwars.org
Cry HeraldsBoiarynia Groza NovgorodskaiaCryHeralds@gulfwars.org
Emergency PreparednessMistress Celestine de Chathamepd@gulfwars.org
Equestrian MarshalDaifi Isfahaniequestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian DeputyGwendolyn of Shadowed Starequestrian@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Barn ManagerMistress Doe FlynnBarnmanager@gulfwars.org
Equestrian Activities CoordinatorMistress Nikolena Martinovna PopriadukhinaEquestrianactivities@gulfwars.org
European DanceLady Rebecca Whieldon Pykeeuropeandance@gulfwars.org
ExchequerBaroness Sibellaexchequer@gulfwars.org
Field PavillionsAlina de Lacyfieldpavilions@gulfwars.org
Falconry CoordinatorMaster Friedrich von BlumenkampFalconCo@gulfwars.org
Fighter Support HeadSamura Masikafightersupport@gulfwars.org
Handicap CampingTaddea De TriesteHandicapCamping@gulfwars.org
Herald’s Point CoordinatorTHL Ulrich Eisenhandheraldspoint@gulfwars.org
Herald’s Point DeputyLd. Kurt Bognerheraldspoint@gulfwars.org
HospitalityLady Geira Dansdottirhospitality@gulfwars.org
Information PointJohn RobertsonInfoPoint@gulfwars.org
InventoryHL Simha bint Yusufinventory@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands/CoursingMistress Rebecca with the Greyhoundkennellands@gulfwars.org
Kennel Lands DeputyHL Chrysantha D’Argentokennellands@gulfwars.org
Known World PartyMistress Christineknownworldparty@gulfwars.org
LandcratHL Eleri Cadarnlandcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat DeputyLord Einarr “knýtir”landcrat@gulfwars.org
Landcrat AnsteorraAmelot Lisetteansteorra-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat East KingdomJuliana von Altenfeldeast-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat MeridianTHL Kynwric Gwentmeridian-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat TrimarisCedric the Justtrimaris-land@gulfwars.org
Landcrat NorthshieldSibyl Sevenoke & Michael St Christiannorthshield-land@gulfwars.org
Liaison AnsteorraHL Katerine Bontempsansteorra-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison MeridianCairistiona bhanmeridian-liaison@gulfwars.org
Liaison Trimaris Dutchess Maisie of Dunbartontrimaris-liaison@gulfwars.org
Live Weapons Marshal in ChargeTHL Mykael Halfdanliveweapons@gulfwars.org
Live Weapons – ThrownMary Garrett of Seasalterliveweapons@gulfwars.org
Lost and FoundMaster Frederick Altonlostandfound@gulfwars.org
Marshal in ChargeSir Rey RiBeaumontmarshalincharge@gulfwars.org
Siege MarshalCaterina Giovannisiegemarshal@gulfwars.org
Siege DeputyEmma O’Ruaricsiegemarshal@gulfwars.org
Master SchedulerMaster Wulfram ForresterScheduler@gulfwars.org
Media CoordinatorTHL Rebecka MacGillivraymedia@gulfwars.org
Merchant CoordinatorMistress Seraphina Maslowskamerchantcrat@gulfwars.org
ParkingLady Calena di Rosa Neroparking@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and TheatreLady Marie Isabelle Taillourperformingarts@gulfwars.org
Performing Arts and Theatre Deputy Rosa de Armannoperformingarts@gulfwars.org
PublicationsMistress Arrianapublications@gulfwars.org
Public WorksAEoelbeorht of Harduicpublicworks@gulfwars.org
Rapier Marshal In ChargeMiriam d`Hawkerapier@gulfwars.org
Rapier DeputyCeallach Mac Domhanaillrapier@gulfwars.org
RecruitmentHL Safiyya bint Khalid ibn Hamdunrecruitment@gulfwars.org
Reservations/TrollTHL Vincent de L’estoiletroll@gulfwars.org
Reservations/Troll DeputyMaster David le Ymagourtroll@gulfwars.org
Royal LiaisonMistress Michelle Chantal de Charenteroyal-liaison@gulfwars.org
Sanitation HeadMagdalena de Segoviasanitation@gulfwars.org
Scribe’s Point CoordinatorMaster Conall o Coaindealbhainscribespoint@gulfwars.org
Social MediaKatryne MacIntosh the StrangeSocialMedia@gulfwars.org
Special Needs THL Taddea de Triestespecialneeds@gulfwars.org
Special Needs DeputyRolling Bullspecialneeds@gulfwars.org
Transport ServicesCormac TheBaldTransport@gulfwars.org
TrollVincent de L’estroileTroll@gulfwars.org
Volunteer Point CoordinatorCatina Marcianovolunteerpoint@gulfwars.org
Volunteer Point DeputyOdhrán macc Corbáinvolunteerpoint@gulfwars.org
War HeraldMaster Alexander Ravenscroftwarherald@gulfwars.org
Watch CommanderPeregrin the Lostwatch@gulfwars.org
Youth ActivitiesTHL Muirgel inghean Ghriogairyouthactivities@gulfwars.org
Youth CombatSir Neil Grayyouthcombat@gulfwars.org
WagonsRobert Sellosewagon@gulfwars.org
WebministerTHL Sebastian of Iron Mountainwebminister@gulfwars.org
Webminister DeputyLady Juliana verch Hoellwebminister@gulfwars.org